Belated valentines

The valentines were finally finished  February 17th and some are waiting to be delivered.  They all have the same message…..which is what we would tell the girls while they were growing up.

Then I personalized with prints and designs.

I told Monna that this year I needed to make one each month to have them ready by February 14th 2013.  Monna said,” Mom, that won’t work because you have to make more than 12 valentines.”  Yep, I counted and there were 15!  I better get busy!

Leave a Reply

