You are my all in all

 

all 002-001

 

You Are My All In All lyrics
Songwriters: Jernigan, Dennis;
You are my strength when I am weak
You are the treasure that I seek
You are my all in all

I’m seeking You like a precious jewel
Lord, to give up I’d be a fool
You are my all in all

Jesus, Lamb of God
Holy is Your name
Jesus, Lamb of God
Holy is Your name

Taking my cross my sin my shame
Raising again I praise Your name
You are my all in all

When I fall down You pick me up
When I run dry You fill my cup
You are my all in all

all 001-001

Yes, I am a believer in God, God’s son Jesus Christ, and the Holy Spirit.

If you are not familiar with God, Jesus  and the Holy Spirit be a seeker.

We are all here at this particular time for a particular purpose.

http://www.biblegateway.com/ you can go to this web site and put Matthew in the Search to read the Jesus story. The story is easiest understood in New International Translation or New Living Translation which can be found in the box on the right side of search.  When you decide to read on, Mark, Luke, and John are the Jesus story told by 3 other followers of Jesus with more Jesus information.

Another great read that everyone should know and live by in the LOVE chapter.

1 Corinthians 13

4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.

8 Love never fails. But where there are prophecies, they will cease; where there are tongues, they will be stilled; where there is knowledge, it will pass away. 9 For we know in part and we prophesy in part, 10 but when completeness comes, what is in part disappears. 11 When I was a child, I talked like a child, I thought like a child, I reasoned like a child. When I became a man, I put the ways of childhood behind me. 12 For now we see only a reflection as in a mirror; then we shall see face to face. Now I know in part; then I shall know fully, even as I am fully known.

13 And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love.

If you’ve read this far you must be interested.  If you are a believer, challenge yourself to grow your beliefs and know your beliefs and live your beliefs and make a difference in this big beautiful world God gave us.

If you are a seeker, pour yourself into the Bible and search on line, with friends, find a place of worship for extra guidance and you can even drop me a few questions.  God IS the answer to ALL the questions we ever encounter.

Thanks for stopping by.  deb

Leave a Reply

