Crafting deadline is April 28

 

Gotta get busy and get it done for a birthday girl. 

crafting 015

First problem was the screws weren’t long enough so off to one of my favorite places.

crafting 024

Hawks Hardware

crafting 018

Get home with  the wrong length and thread.  You have to remember I do music so this is all like Greek to me. So…..

crafting 017

I’m taking my handyman with me back to Hawks.

 

crafting 020crafting 023crafting 022

 

Then I run into problems that my handyman fixed.

crafting 026

crafting 025

Will work for Moon Pies!

A little peek at the project in process.

 

crafting 030

crafting 029

crafting 028

Thanks for visiting. deb

Leave a Reply

