Kids say the dardest things!

564637_10151380545932729_354420056_n[1]

This is our Navy Grace and her mom is telling the story.

Musings from a 5 year old about the funeral home :
Navy: this place is cool lets get some food! !

me: Um no navy that is for the family.

Navy: mom if you die and I’m stuck with dad that would be sad. (please note they love dad dearly but navy has always had an interesting choice of words since she was small).

…and the biggest funny of the day was when navy looked at me while we were in line to sign the registry and she said very disgustedly mom, that lady’s butt is in my face. Well actually mom EVERYBODY’S butt is in my face! Sorry but I just about lost it!

Leave a Reply

